AVATAR will be closed in 2022 in observance of the following holidays.

HOLIDAY DATE OF OBSERVANCE
AVATAR Family First Day Friday, March 25
Good Friday (close at noon) Friday, April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
AVATAR Family First Day Friday, June 24
Independence Day Monday, July 04
Labor Day Monday, September 05
AVATAR Family First Day Friday, September 30
Day Before Thanksgiving (close at noon) Wednesday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Break Monday, December 26 through Friday, December 30

Our Office

Office Hours:
Monday thru Friday
8:30am to 5:30pm EST

Address:
1301 North Summit
Toledo, Ohio 43604 USA

Phone:
(419) 243-7445

Let's talk.

Have an idea or project you'd like to discuss? Contact us by filling out the form below for your digital, web, and software solutions!

Contact Us

To help us further reduce spam